Home»About

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row full_width=”stretch_row_content_no_spaces” equal_height=”yes” content_placement=”middle” css=”.vc_custom_1457544687202{background-position: center !important;background-repeat: no-repeat !important;background-size: cover !important;}”][vc_column width=”1/2″ css=”.vc_custom_1513589783985{padding-top: 0px !important;padding-right: 50px !important;padding-bottom: 0px !important;padding-left: 50px !important;background-color: #ffffff !important;}”][vc_custom_heading text=”Who We Are” font_container=”tag:h2|font_size:3.2rem|text_align:left|color:%23000000|line_height:1.2em” use_theme_fonts=”yes” css_animation=”top-to-bottom” tablet_font_size=”2.2rem” mobile_font_size=”2.2rem”][vc_column_text css_animation=”left-to-right”]Founded in January 24 1999

PC KOM is a company engaged in the networking and leasing of computer equipment such as personal computer, notebook, server, scanner and printer.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″ css=”.vc_custom_1456911145712{padding-top: 0px !important;padding-right: 0px !important;padding-bottom: 0px !important;padding-left: 0px !important;}”][vc_single_image image=”2076″ img_size=”full” css_animation=”right-to-left”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row full_width=”stretch_row_content_no_spaces” equal_height=”yes”][vc_column width=”1/2″ css=”.vc_custom_1456912333160{padding-top: 0px !important;padding-right: 0px !important;padding-bottom: 0px !important;padding-left: 0px !important;}”][vc_single_image image=”2077″ img_size=”full” alignment=”right” css_animation=”right-to-left”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″ css=”.vc_custom_1456918567954{padding-right: 50px !important;padding-left: 50px !important;background-color: #141414 !important;}”][vc_custom_heading text=”What
We Are Working On” font_container=”tag:h2|font_size:3rem|text_align:left|color:%23ffffff|line_height:1.2em” use_theme_fonts=”yes” css_animation=”top-to-bottom” tablet_font_size=”2rem” mobile_font_size=”2rem”][vc_column_text css_animation=”left-to-right”]As  a one support service

PC KOM is a company that commited giving solutions to your company through IT services, that increasing productivity.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_text_separator title=”Meet Team” css=”.vc_custom_1456918386417{margin-top: 40px !important;}”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row full_width=”stretch_row_content” gap=”20″ content_placement=”middle” css_animation=”bottom-to-top” css=”.vc_custom_1513652271845{padding-bottom: 80px !important;}”][vc_column width=”1/2″]

Tedi TSM
Tedi TSM Chairman / Founder
tedi@pc24.id
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″]
L. Sofia
L. Sofia Chariwoman / Founder
sofi@pc24.id
[/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css_animation=”bottom-to-top”][vc_column width=”1/4″]
Erizal
Erizal Kepala Teknisi
erizal@pc24.co.id
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″]
Andy PS
Andy PS RnD
Andyps@pc24.co.id
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″]
Linda
Linda Finance
linda@pc24.id
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″]
Febri
Febri Finance
febri@pc24.id
[/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css_animation=”bottom-to-top”][vc_column width=”1/4″]
Idris
Idris Sales
idris@pc24.co.id
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″]
Kidup
Kidup Kurir
kidup@pc24.co.id
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″]
Gimin
Gimin Teknisi
gimin@pc24.co.id
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″]
Syaiful
Syaiful Umum
syaiful@pc24.co.id
[/vc_column][/vc_row]

×